#THEGREATRETURN
VIRTUAL FRANCHISE SUMMIT

MAY 21ST - 22ND • 9AM - 4PM CST

2 DAYS OF JAM-PACKED MASTERCLASSES AND MASTERMINDS
TO HELP YOU GROW YOUR FRANCHISE

PRESENTED BY:
The First Digital Franchise Conference to Prepare for The Great Franchise Return
  • Workbooks to help you strategize your GREAT RETURN.
  • ​How to define your growth checklist (what to do, when to do it) 
  • ​Understanding your current brand assets (how do you maximize what you got)
  • ​How should you look at your data to help grow your brand (leads, deals, validators)
  • ​How to understand Google Analytics (what the data is screaming at you)
  • Budgeting (what will the new franchise norm look like)
  • ​What are your rocks (what will make you feel accomplished over the next 6 months)
  • ​Unlike traditional, in-person conferences, this franchise conference is designed to grow your mind.
  • ​It is a 2-day, jam-packed, masterclass & mastermind combined.
  • ​And, if you have to jump out, you can still jump back in, thanks to free workbooks.
  • ​Who's with us?
AGENDA

Thursday, May 21

Planning to Launch Checklist
Nick Powills, 1851 Franchise
Charles Internicola, The Internicola Law Firm
9:00 - 9:30 am CST
10:00 - 10:30 am EST
Restaurant Brands Offer Tips on How to Build Your Growth Checklist
Bob Fish, Biggby Coffee
Brett Larrabee,  Little Caesars Pizza
9:30 - 10:15 am CST
10:30 - 11:15 am EST

Understanding Your Assets
Eric Martin, Lawn Doctor
Laura Coe, Snapology
Pete Baldine, Moran Family Brands
10:30 - 11:15 am CST
11:30 - 12:15 pm EST


Non-Restaurant Brands Offer Tips on Understanding Your Assets (Website, Franchisees, Budgets)
Paul Pickett, Wild Birds Unlimited
Joe Matthews, Franchise Performance Group
Randall Henderson, Property Management Inc.
11:30 - 12:30 pm CST
12:30 - 1:30 pm EST


BREAK 
12:30 - 1:00 pm CST / 1:30pm - 2:00 pm EST
Deeper Understanding of Your Data
Angela Coté, Franchise Growth Catalyst
Brent Dowling, Raintree
1:00 - 2:00 pm CST
2:00 - 3:00 pm EST

Development Officers Talk About Understanding Data, Reporting Your Wins
Scott Thompson, Big Blue School
Jon Sica, Batteries Plus
Thomas Flaherty, Buffalo Wings & Rings
2:15 - 3:00 pm CST
3:15 - 4:00 pm EST


Aligning Your Google Analytics
Masterclass
3:15 - 4:00 pm CST
4:15 - 5:00 pm EST
Winning at Growth Happy Hour
Grab a drink and participate in a live Facebook Q&A
Keith Gerson, FranConnect
Brent Dowling, Raintree 
Michelle Rowan, Franchise Business Review

4:00 - 5:00 pm CST
5:00 - 6:00 pm EST


Friday, May 22

Opening Review
Charles Internicola, The Internicola Law Firm
Nick Powills, 1851 Franchise
9:00 - 9:30 am CST
10:00 - 10:30 am EST
Budgeting
Lisa Welko, Franchise leader
Ryan Zink, Franchise Fast Lane
9:30 - 10:15 am CST
10:30 - 11:15 am EST

Franchisors Talk about Cost Per Lead, Cost Per Deal, Brokers, Sales
Bob McQuillan, Hand & Stone
Sean Fitzgerald, TreBlue Total House Care 
Steve Beagelman, SMB Franchise Advisors
10:30 - 11:15 am CST
11:30 - 12:15 pm EST


Story Alignment: Finding the Right Stories and Telling Them
Mike McFall, Biggby Coffee
Josh York, GYMGUYZ
11:30 - 12:30 pm CST
12:30 - 1:30 pm EST

BREAK
12:30 - 1:00 pm CST / 1:30 - 2:00 pm EST
Franchise Development Marketers Talk About Aligning Stories, Working with a PR Firm, Working with Digital Storytelling
Amy Przywara, Sylvan Learning
Brenda Febbo, Lightbridge Academy
1:00 - 2:00 pm CST
2:00 - 3:00 pm EST

Working with Brokers
Jania Bailey, Frannet 
Sabrina Wall, FBA
Alesia Visconti, FranServe
2:15 - 3:00 pm CST
3:15 - 4:00 pm EST


Establish What Winning Looks Like: Walk Through Traction-Type Model on Franchise Development
Masterclass
3:15 - 4:00 pm
4:15 - 5:00 pm EST

#TheGreatReturn

The first post COVID-19 franchise conference is designed to give you actual/actionable plans for winning at franchise growth. 

Remember how good things were before COVID? A group of 20 speakers will guide you on how to make the return just as sweet.

#TheGreatReturn Franchise Summit


All Rights Reserved © Franchise Growth Mastermind, 2020